St. Paul’s Vestry

The vestry is our governing body charged with making business decisions related to church activities including budgeting, spending, building and grounds, policies and more. The vestry comprises 12 members elected for three year terms in classes of four. 

Our vestry leadership is Jonathan Ashton, Michele Alexander, Marty Baker, Glenous Favata,                   Senior Warden; Jaimie Deye, Junior Warden; Mark Christophono, Treasurer. Our rector, Rev. Dr. J. Paul Board with the Senior Warden, Junior Warden and Treasurer make up the Executive Committee that acts to set the agenda. 

Vestry members whose terms expire in 2022 are Jaimie Deye, Jennifer Elliott, Adriana McNally and Thomas Weeks. Members who terms expire in 2023 are Mark Christophono, Will Finnegan, Jen Hoelzer and Carol Sachs.

All church committees are formed under the authority of the vestry and are assigned a vestry liaison.

Click the image below to read the latest report.